| This article explains how to permanently delete a brightness schedule from one or more devices. For guidance on how to temporarily deactivate a brightness schedule, please see Temporarily Deactivating Brightness Schedules. |
Deleting a Brightness Schedule From a Single Device
To permanently delete a brightness schedule:
- Click on "Devices" in the left sidebar to see your list of devices.
- Click on the target device to open the device drawer.
- Click the "Advanced Settings" button in the top right corner of the device drawer.
- Click the "Display Settings" tab under the device name.
- Click the trash can icon next to the target schedule to remove it.
Deleting All Brightness Schedules From One or More Devices
To delete all brightness schedule from one or more devices:
- Click on "Devices" in the left sidebar to see your list of devices.
- Tick the checkboxes for the device(s) you wish to remove brightness schedules from.
- Click the "Actions" button on the right, under the searchbar.
- Click "Clear brightness schedules".
- Click "Clear" to confirm.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.